Glade Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Glade's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
You can find information about Glade's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link. more...
Knoji Staff rated Glade's shipping costs
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Glade's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You can find more information on Glade's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Glade's returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Glade's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Glade's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Glade's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More Glade discussions

Does Glade have a money-back guarantee?

Does Glade have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Glade? Can I return products to Glade? Will I get refunds from Glade?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Glade0 answers

Does Glade offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

You can find more information on Glade's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Glade1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Glade offer free shipping?

You can find information about Glade's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 14, 2017 Posted in Glade1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Glade offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Glade's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offe...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 13, 2017 Posted in Glade1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Related Household Cleaning & Sundries Discussions

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply offer coupons?

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply offer coupons? What's ABC Window Cleaning Supply discount policy? Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply price match? Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply have a senior discount policy?

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at ABC Window Cleaning Supply? What are ABC Window Cleaning Supply's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Do college students or high school students get discounts at ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at ABC Window Cleaning Supply?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Can you make returns to ABC Window Cleaning Supply for free? What is ABC Window Cleaning Supply's exchange policy?

What is ABC Window Cleaning Supply's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Do I need a receipt to make a return to ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to ABC Window Cleaning Supply?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my ABC Window Cleaning Supply purchase?

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Will I get refunds from ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply give birthday discounts?

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Are there any special offers for birthdays at ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply offer free shipping?

How much does ABC Window Cleaning Supply charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does ABC Window Cleaning Supply ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for ABC Window Cleaning Supply? How often does ABC Window Cleaning Supply have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for ABC Window Cleaning Supply? Are there any special sales events for ABC Window Cleaning Supply?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Does ABC Window Cleaning Supply sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are ABC Window Cleaning Supply's products authentic? Has ABC Window Cleaning Supply been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products ABC Window Cleaning Supply sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Where does ABC Window Cleaning Supply ship from?

Where are ABC Window Cleaning Supply items shipped from? What is the ABC Window Cleaning Supply warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Where does ABC Window Cleaning Supply ship from?

Where are ABC Window Cleaning Supply items shipped from? What is the ABC Window Cleaning Supply warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in ABC Window Cleaning Supply0 answers

Does Kirkland Signature have a senior discount policy?

Does Kirkland Signature offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Kirkland Signature? What are Kirkland Signature's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Does Kirkland Signature have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Kirkland Signature give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Kirkland Signature? Does Kirkland Signature have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Where does Kirkland Signature ship from?

Where are Kirkland Signature items shipped from? What is the Kirkland Signature warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Does Kirkland Signature ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Kirkland Signature? How often does Kirkland Signature have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Kirkland Signature? Are there any special sales events for Kirkland Signature?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Kirkland Signature purchase?

Does Kirkland Signature have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Kirkland Signature? Will I get refunds from Kirkland Signature? Does Kirkland Signature have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Does Kirkland Signature offer free shipping?

How much does Kirkland Signature charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Kirkland Signature ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Does Kirkland Signature offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Kirkland Signature offer coupons? What's Kirkland Signature discount policy? Does Kirkland Signature price match? Does Kirkland Signature have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Does Kirkland Signature offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Kirkland Signature's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Kirkland Signature for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Kirkland Signature? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Does Kirkland Signature give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Kirkland Signature give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Kirkland Signature? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Kirkland Signature? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Kirkland Signature?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Does Kirkland Signature give birthday discounts?

Does Kirkland Signature give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Kirkland Signature? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Kirkland Signature? Does Kirkland Signature offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Does Kirkland Signature sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Kirkland Signature's products authentic? Has Kirkland Signature been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Kirkland Signature sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Where does Kirkland Signature ship from?

Where are Kirkland Signature items shipped from? What is the Kirkland Signature warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 20, 2018 Posted in Kirkland Signature0 answers

Does Bounty Towels ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Bounty Towels? How often does Bounty Towels have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Bounty Towels? Are there any special sales events for Bounty Towels?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Does Bounty Towels offer coupons?

Does Bounty Towels offer coupons? What's Bounty Towels discount policy? Does Bounty Towels price match? Does Bounty Towels have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Does Bounty Towels offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Bounty Towels have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Bounty Towels?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Does Bounty Towels have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Bounty Towels give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Bounty Towels? Does Bounty Towels have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Does Bounty Towels give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Bounty Towels give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Bounty Towels? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Bounty Towels? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Bounty Towels?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Can you make returns to Bounty Towels for free? What is Bounty Towels's exchange policy?

What is Bounty Towels's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Bounty Towels? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Bounty Towels? Does Bounty Towels offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Bounty Towels?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Where does Bounty Towels ship from?

Where are Bounty Towels items shipped from? What is the Bounty Towels warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Does Bounty Towels have a senior discount policy?

Does Bounty Towels offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Bounty Towels? What are Bounty Towels's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Does Bounty Towels offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Bounty Towels ship for free? Does Bounty Towels ship to every state? Does Bounty Towels ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Does Bounty Towels sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Bounty Towels's products authentic? Has Bounty Towels been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Bounty Towels sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Where does Bounty Towels ship from?

Where are Bounty Towels items shipped from? What is the Bounty Towels warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Bounty Towels purchase?

Does Bounty Towels have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Bounty Towels? Will I get refunds from Bounty Towels? Does Bounty Towels have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 19, 2018 Posted in Bounty Towels0 answers

Does Smell Zapper offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Smell Zapper's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Smell Zapper for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Smell Zapper? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Where does Smell Zapper ship from?

Where are Smell Zapper items shipped from? What is the Smell Zapper warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Smell Zapper give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Smell Zapper give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Smell Zapper? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Smell Zapper? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Smell Zapper?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Smell Zapper offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Smell Zapper offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Smell Zapper? What are Smell Zapper's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Smell Zapper offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Smell Zapper offer coupons? What's Smell Zapper discount policy? Does Smell Zapper price match? Does Smell Zapper have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Smell Zapper offer free shipping?

How much does Smell Zapper charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Smell Zapper ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Smell Zapper have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Smell Zapper give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Smell Zapper? Does Smell Zapper have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Smell Zapper ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Smell Zapper? How often does Smell Zapper have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Smell Zapper? Are there any special sales events for Smell Zapper?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Smell Zapper offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Smell Zapper have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Smell Zapper?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Smell Zapper have a money-back guarantee?

Does Smell Zapper have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Smell Zapper? Can I return products to Smell Zapper? Will I get refunds from Smell Zapper?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Smell Zapper sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Smell Zapper's products authentic? Has Smell Zapper been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Smell Zapper sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Where does Smell Zapper ship from?

Where are Smell Zapper items shipped from? What is the Smell Zapper warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Smell Zapper0 answers

Does Jon-Don have a money-back guarantee?

Does Jon-Don have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Jon-Don? Can I return products to Jon-Don? Will I get refunds from Jon-Don?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Jon-Don0 answers

Does Jon-Don sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Jon-Don's products authentic? Has Jon-Don been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Jon-Don sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Jon-Don0 answers